

Letter No. 424/ 2023

To,

The Controller of Exams. CBSE, New Delhi.

Declaration on formation of PTA Committee from EMRS, Malkangiri. Sub-

Sir,

With reference to subject cited above, I am to inform that the PTA Committee in EMRS, Malkangiri is constituted with taking the following members as stated below.

1.	Irma Podiami (Malkangiri Block)	-President
2.	Tapati Biswas (Korukonda Block)	- Member
3.	Seema Das (Malkangiri Block)	- Member
4.	Kanha Madhi (Kalimela Block)	-Member
5.	Harihar Beti (Chitrakonda Block)	-Member
6.	Laxman Nayak (Mathili Block)	-Member
7.	Susila Bonda (Khairput Block)	-Member
8.	Kabita Behera, TGT Sanskrit, EMRS, Malkangiri	-Member
9.	Bashistha Ku. Padhan (TGT English), EMRS, Malkangiri	-Member Convenor

This is for favour of kind information and necessary action.

Yours Faithfully

08.23 EMRS, Malkarigiritial School alkangiri. Odiaha