

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL EKALAVYA MODEL RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL, PHIRINGIA, DIST- KANDHAMAL UDISE CODE- 21210826501, e-Mail Id- emrsphiringia21@gmail.com

As per the Article 147 of Education Code the following members are hereby selected for the honorary members of Parent Teacher Association of the School for the session -2023/24. The details of members are as follows.

PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION

1. Principal In-charge, EMRS, Phiringia -

2. Pradeep Kanhar, F/O- Narottam Kanhar- Vice- Chairman

3. Bishnu Charan Mallick, F/o- Kaibalya Prasad Mallick- Secretary

4. Mami Kanhar, M/O-Anwesha Kanhar, Class-VI -Member

5. Damodar Kanhar. F/O- Nirakar Kanhar, Class-IX - Member

6. Alok Kumar Senapati, Sanskrit Tr.

7. Robert Balliarsingh, TGT Math

- Member

- Jt. Secretary

Chairman



Principal EMRS, Phiringia Dist.- Kandhamal